Main > PRODUCTS > PROGRESS CATALOGUE > FSC > FSC: LILAC LINE > COSMIC ENERGY

COSMIC ENERGY

Functional State Correctors (FSC) with the 5th element are innovative Russian science products of a new generation, which bring together all the best properties of the FSC’s, that have been issued before, and the scientific and technological know-how of the last 7 years.

The FSC is a device designed to protect us against the external aggressive electromagnetic radiation. The manufacturing technology of FSC’s repeats the natural principles of the electromagnetic field structure, natural for a living organism at the cellular level. The FSC repeats the harmonious image information in the rhythms of Earth's magnetic field and the external space radiation. Thus, the main task of the FSC is to synchronize the internal body rhythms with the rhythms of the external field. The information, implemented in the FSC, can effectively counteract the destructive psycho-energy fluctuations. The FSC also helps the body to neutralize the adverse impact of biopathogenic fields.

The main task in the person’s recovery is to harmonize all aspects of his life as an integrated open system consisting of body, soul and spirit, harmony with the society and the family, as well as harmony with nature and the environment. Such a systematic approach is inherent in traditional healing systems such as Ayurveda, the ancient Slavic Vedas knowledge (wisdom) etc.

Cosmic Energy (rus. Kosmoenergetika, Cosmoenergetics) is a system of knowledge and practices aimed at the development, self-improvement, spiritual and physical healing of a person. This method belongs to a non-verbal (without words) influence on the person. The improvement is due to the effects of special cosmic energy channels, which have a significant healing effect.

Cosmoenergetics is considered a scientific and practical method. During the last decade some research centers were measuring the effect that cosmoenergetics channels have on different biosphere objects like water, aqueous solutions, background radiation, as well as higher plants. Statistically confirmed influence of cosmic energy channels should be recognized as an established fact.

Cosmic energy methods give practical advice on how to activate your own consciousness. Basic operating principle of cosmoenergetics channels is to control mental images for realization and implementation of various human needs. The intermediary transfer of these programs is any liquid crystals, including water. It is water that helps to form new programs and transmit them to the FSC.

All the FSC’s of the “lilac” line "Cosmoenergetics" clean, restore and harmonize all the components of the person’s energy-information system: energy centers (chakras), channels, meridians, aura.

The main feature of the FSC line "Cosmoenergetics" is full information security. The ability to replicate cosmic energy programs through water makes them accessible to the masses and does not require any special initiation.

Cosmoenergetics is a method of harmonization, healing, improvement of health and environment, a method for studying the fundamental laws of the Universe using energy-information cosmic channels (fields). Cosmic Energy history begins in India about 900 years ago.

In late 2009 the World Health Organization registered the International Federation of Classical Cosmoenergetics as a member of the program "The Global Health Workforce Alliance".

The main thing to remember is that active communicating with cosmic energy channels starts with the energy of THANKSGIVING!




:
:
:
E-mail:
:
:

Главная > Продукция > Каталог продукции Прогресс > КОРРЕКТОР ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНОГО СОСТОЯНИЯ (КФС) > КФС «СИРЕНЕВАЯ» СЕРИЯ > «КОСМОЭНЕРГЕТИКА»

«КОСМОЭНЕРГЕТИКА»

Корректоры Функционального Состояния (КФС) с 5-м элементом – это инновационная российская разработка нового поколения, которая объединила в себе все лучшие свойства уже выпускаемых КФС с научными и технологическими наработками последних 7 лет.

КФС - это устройство, предна­значенное для защиты от внешних агрессивных электромагнитных излучений. Технология изготовле­ния КФС повторяет естественные принципы организации электро­магнитных полей живого организ­ма на клеточном уровне. На КФС записывается образная, гармонич­ная информация, находящаяся в ритмах магнитного поля Земли и внешнего космического излучения. Таким образом, основная задача КФС - синхронизировать внутрен­ние ритмы организма с ритмами внешнего поля. Информация, записанная на КФС, позволяет эффек­тивно противодействовать психо­энергетическим деструктивным колебаниям. Также КФС помога­ет организму нейтрализовать не­гативное воздействие биопатоген­ных полей.

Главная задача при оздоровлении человека — это восстановить гармонию во всех аспектах его бытия как целостной открытой системы, т. е. тела, души и духа человека, гармонию с семьей и окружающим социумом, а также гармонию с природой и окружающей средой обитания. Такой системный подход присущ традиционным системам оздоровления, таким как Аюрведа, древнеславянские ведические знания и т.д.

Космоэнергетика — это система знаний и практик, направленных на развитие, самосовершенствование, духовное и физическое исцеление человека. Это метод невербального (бессловесного) воздействия на человека. Оздоровление происходит благодаря воздействию на человека специальных энергетических космических каналов, которые обладают лечебным действием.

Космоэнергетика считается научно-практическим методом. В последнее десятилетие в научных центрах проводились измерения по действию космоэнергетических каналов на различные биосферные объекты — воду, водные растворы, радиационный фон, а также высшие растения, и следует признать установленным фактом статистически подтвержденное воздействие космоэнергетических каналов.

Разработанные в космоэнергетике методы дают практические советы - как активировать собственное сознание. В основе действия космоэнергетических каналов лежит управление мыслеобразами для воплощения и реализации различных потребностей человека. Посредником для переноса этих программ являются любые жидкие кристаллы, в том числе и вода. Именно таким образом формировались новые программы и переписывались на КФС.

Все КФС «сиреневой» серии «Космоэнергетика» чистят, восстанавливают и гармонизируют все составляющие энергоинформационной системы человека: энергетические центры, каналы, меридианы, биополе.

Главной отличительной особенностью серии КФС «Космоэнергетика» является их полная информационная защита. Возможность тиражировать через водные среды космоэнергетические программы делает их доступными для масс и не требует специальных посвящений.

Космоэнергетика – метод гармонизации, оздоровления человека и окружающей среды, целительства, метод изучения фундаментальных законов мироздания с использованием энергоинформационных космических каналов (полей). История Космоэнергетики взяла своё начало примерно 900 лет назад в Индии.

Всемирная организация здравоохранения в конце 2009 года зарегистрировала Международную федерацию классической космоэнергетики в качестве члена программы "The Global Health Workforce Alliance" ("Глобальное содружество работников здравоохранения").

Обязательно надо помнить, что активная работа с космоэнергетическим каналом запускается энергией БЛАГОДАРЕНИЯ!




Задать вопрос или оставить отзыв
ФИО:
Страна:
Город:
E-mail:
Телефон:
Сообщение: